Author Archives: Pastor Melanie

About Pastor Melanie

Interim Pastor, currently in Sidney, Montana

FRLC Board Minutes Jan. 2018

FRLC Board Meeting Minutes Thursday, January 11, 2018 12:00 pm MDT/1 pm CDT/11:00 am PDT/2:00 pm EDT               Check In & Prayer: Ed, Arthur, K., Melanie, Brian were present. Arthur opened with prayer. Minutes The minutes of the December … Continue reading

Posted in News

FRLC Board Meeting Thursday, December 7, 2016

            Check In & Prayer: Seven board members were present. We shared, celebrated and prayed. Minutes from the November Meeting: approved as written.   Treasurer’s report: We had a good response to the appeal. Donations of $1499.11 came in, giving … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

November Board Minutes

FRLC Board Meeting Minutes Wednesday, October 4, 2017 2:00 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/1:00 pm PDT/4:00 pm EDT               Check In & Prayer: Brian, Bohdan, Ed, Kirk, Tom, & Melanie were present. Tom opened in prayer.   Minutes from the … Continue reading

Posted in News

October 2017 Board Minutes

Wednesday, October 4, 2017             Check In & Prayer: Brian, Bohdan, Ed, Kirk, Tom, & Melanie were present. Tom opened in prayer. Minutes from the September meeting were approved. Treasurer’s report There is $647.68 left in our account, which is … Continue reading

Posted in News

August Board Minutes

FRLC Board Meeting Minutes Wednesday, August 2, 2017 2:00 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/1:00 pm PDT/4:00 pm EDT               Check In & Prayer Melanie, Arthur, Kirk, Ed             Approval of Minutes from July Meeting approved Treasurer’s report: received by email. … Continue reading

Posted in News

July 2017 Board Minutes

Present: Roger, Bohdan, Brian, Kirk, Ed Everyone checked in. Roger opened the meeting with prayer.   Minutes from May & June Meetings were approved.   Treasurer’s report: Not a lot to report. The email with the detailed report will be … Continue reading

Posted in News

June Board Minutes

FRLC Board Minutes June 8, 2017   Present: Kirk, Arthur, Joel, Ed, Tom, Bohdan, Melanie Everyone checked in. The meeting opened with prayer. The treasurers report was approved. The balance is $1301.36 The minutes from the wrong year were sent … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

May 2017 Board Minutes

FRLC Board Meeting Minutes Wednesday, May 10, 2017 2:00 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/1:00 pm PDT/4:00 pm EDT   Ed and Melanie were the only ones on the call, so we talked and I took notes but it wasn’t really an … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , , , , , ,

March 2017 Board Meeting Minutes

    FRLC Board Meeting Minutes Wednesday, March 8, 2017               Check In & Prayer Brian, Roger, Melanie, Joel, Bohdan, Arthur, Ed, Tom. Tom led us in prayer.   Approval of Minutes from last meeting January’s minutes were approved. … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

December Board Minutes

FRLC Board Meeting Agenda Wednesday, December 7, 2016 2:00 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/1:00 pm PDT/4:00 pm EDT               Check In & Prayer Ed, Gary, Bohdan, Melanie. Gary dropped off the call before checking in. Melanie opened with a prayer. … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , , ,