Monthly Archives: August 2017

August Board Minutes

FRLC Board Meeting Minutes Wednesday, August 2, 2017 2:00 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/1:00 pm PDT/4:00 pm EDT               Check In & Prayer Melanie, Arthur, Kirk, Ed             Approval of Minutes from July Meeting approved Treasurer’s report: received by email. … Continue reading

Posted in News