Monthly Archives: December 2016

December Board Minutes

FRLC Board Meeting Agenda Wednesday, December 7, 2016 2:00 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/1:00 pm PDT/4:00 pm EDT               Check In & Prayer Ed, Gary, Bohdan, Melanie. Gary dropped off the call before checking in. Melanie opened with a prayer. … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , , ,

November Board Meeting

FRLC Board Meeting Minutes Wednesday, November 16, 2016 2:00 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/1:00 pm PDT/4:00 pm EDT               Check In & Prayer Bohdan, Gary, Melanie, Ed and Brian were present. All checked in. Gary opened in prayer.   Minutes … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , , , ,