Monthly Archives: October 2016

October Board Meeting

FRLC Board Meeting Agenda Wednesday, October 5, 2016 2:00 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/1:00 pm PDT/4:00 pm EDT               Check In & Prayer Bohdan, Ed, Melanie Approval of Minutes from September Meeting approved Treasurer’s report received by email. Accepted.             … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , , , ,