Monthly Archives: September 2016

September Board Meeting

FRLC Board Meeting Minutes Wednesday, September 7, 2016 2:00 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/1:00 pm PDT/4:00 pm EDT               Present: Tom, Bohdan, Melanie, Ed, Brian   Check In & Prayer All checked in. One member celebrated a 16th anniversary of … Continue reading

Posted in News