Monthly Archives: May 2016

May Board meeting

FRLC Board Meeting Minutes Wednesday, May 17, 2016 2:00 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/1:00 pm PDT/4:00 pm EDT               Present: Ed, Bohdan, Melanie   Check In & Prayer Bohdan led us in prayer.   Minutes from April Meeting Approved   … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , , ,