Monthly Archives: April 2016

Revised Retreat Plans

As we were unable to meet the minimum number of participants to meet the retreat center’s requirements we have cancelled our plans to meet at Highlands Presbyterian Camp and Retreat Center. Instead, we are staying at a motel in Denver … Continue reading

Posted in News

April 2016 Board meeting

FRLC Board Meeting Minutes Wednesday, April 6, 2016 2:00 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/1:00 pm PDT/4:00 pm EDT    Check In & Prayer: Present: Ed, Tom, Melanie, Brian, Bohdan   Approval of Minutes from March Meeting MSP to accept them.   … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , ,