Monthly Archives: February 2016

February 2016 Board meeting

FRLC Board Meeting Minutes Wednesday, February 3, 2016 2:00 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/1:00 pm PDT/4:00 pm EDT Present: Ed, Bohdan, Melanie. All checked in. Melanie opened with prayer. Congratulations to Karen and Arthur on their ordinations!   Discussion:             Lay … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , ,