Monthly Archives: January 2016

January 2016 Board Meeting

FRLC Board Meeting Agenda Wednesday, January 13, 2016 2:00 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/1:00 pm PDT/4:00 pm EDT               Check In & Prayer: This meeting was rescheduled from January 6, when there was difficulty with the Conference Call. Ed called … Continue reading

Posted in News

2015 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog. Here’s an excerpt: A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 1,900 times in 2015. If it were a cable car, it … Continue reading

Posted in News

2016 Retreat – What I Cannot Do Alone

Our 2016 Retreat will be here before you know it.  Make your plans to attend today! Where: Highlands Presbyterian Camp Allenspark, Colorado When: April 25 to 28, 2016 Agenda includes: Discussion of the 12 Steps Fellowship Worship & Prayer Click the … Continue reading

Posted in Events, News