Monthly Archives: November 2015

November Board minutes

Wednesday, November 4, 2015 2:00 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/1:00 pm PDT/4:00 pm EDT               Check In & Prayer Tom, Mary, Melanie, Bohdan, and John were present. Congratulations to John on his retirement and new calling. Gratitude for Tom’s wife’s … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , ,