Monthly Archives: August 2015

August 2015 Board Meeting

FRLC Board Meeting Minutes Wednesday, August 5, 2015 2:00 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/1:00 pm PDT/4:00 pm EDT               Check In & Prayer Ed, Gary, Melanie and Tom were present. Gary opened in prayer.   The Minutes from July Meeting … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , , , ,