Monthly Archives: July 2015

July 2015 Board minutes

FRLC Board Meeting Minutes Wednesday, July 8, 2015 2:00 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/1:00 pm PDT/4:00 pm EDT               Members present: Brian, Ed, Gary, Melanie, Tom, Bohdan   Check In & Prayer   Tom led us in prayer.   The minutes … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , , ,