Monthly Archives: June 2015

June Board meeting minutes

FRLC Board Meeting Minutes Wednesday, June 3, 2015 2:00 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/1:00 pm PDT/4:00 pm EDT               Present: Bohdan, Melanie, Ed, Tom   Check In & Prayer   The Minutes from the May meeting were approved.   Treasurer’s … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , , , , ,