Monthly Archives: May 2015

May Board minutes

FRLC Board Meeting Agenda Wednesday, May 6, 2015 2:00 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/1:00 pm PDT/4:00 pm EDT               Present: Bohdan, Ed, Brian, Mary, Melanie   Check In & Prayer Mary led us in prayer.   Approval of Minutes from … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , , , ,