Monthly Archives: March 2015

March 2015 Board minutes

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 2:00 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/1:00 pm PDT/4:00 pm EDT Present: Gary, Tom, Melanie, Bohdan, Ed Check In & Prayer  All who were on the call checked in and Melanie opened with a prayer.  Approval of Minutes … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Minutes of 2015 Annual Meeting

FRLC Annual Meeting February 13, 2015  Present: Tom M., Ed T., Melanie M.-D., Marda M., Mary S. Dave C. was not present as he was not feeling well. Melanie led the meeting in the absence of Bohdan. Marda took the … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , , ,

March 2015 e-news

  Mar 6 at 10:38 AM

Posted in News | Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,