Monthly Archives: June 2014

June Board minutes

FRLC Board Meeting Minutes Tuesday, June 3, 2014 2:00 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/1:00 pm PDT/4:00 pm EDT   Check In & Prayer No meeting in May, three members present this month. The minutes of the April meeting and May Treasurer’s report were … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged ,