Monthly Archives: April 2014

Serenity on the Sea : A Spiritual Retreat for Lutheran Pastors in Recovery and their Spouses

It’s time to register for the FRLC CRuise, February 9-14, 2015! 2015 Cruise brochure If you are a pastor or seminarian in 12-Step recovery you are invited to take a journey of personal enrichment, fellowship and spiritual renewal. For the … Continue reading

Posted in Events, News | Tagged , ,

April 1, 2014 Board Minutes

FRLC Board Meeting Tuesday April 1, 2014 (April fools….) 2:00 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/1:00 pm PDT/4:00 pm EDT Attendance: Four board members were present. Approval of Minutes: The February minutes were approved. Treasurer’s report: The treasurer gave an excellent report. … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged ,