Monthly Archives: December 2013

November 2013 Board Minutes

Somehow these didn’t get posted last month. Sorry! FRLC Board Meeting Tuesday, November 5, 2013 2:00 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/1:00 pm PDT/4:00 pm EDT Attendance: Five members were present on the cll. Approval of Minutes: verbal report Treasurer’s report: Excellent … Continue reading

Posted in News

December 2013 Board Minutes

FRLC Board Meeting Tuesday, December 3, 2013 2:00 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/1:00 pm PDT/4:00 pm EDT Attendance: Four board members were present. Approval of Minutes: verbal report Treasurer’s report: Excellent report by Treasurer Coordinator’s report: Ed … Several contacts with … Continue reading

Posted in News