Monthly Archives: October 2013

October 1 2013 Board meeting minutes

FRLC Board Meeting Tuesday, October 1, 2013 2:00 pm MDT/3 pm CDT/1:00 pm PDT/4:00 pm EDT Attendance: Five members participated in the call. Prayer: Special prayers for one member and spouse Approval of Minutes: verbal report Treasurer’s report: Excellent report … Continue reading

Posted in News